Fan Club Officers

Current elected Harrisburg Senators Fan Club officers and board:

Membership Secretary – Barry Fealtman (Past President) –
Recording Secretary – vacant
Treasurer – Margie Fealtman –
Vice-President – Matt Haas – or
President – Brian Williams – or

Learn more about the Harrisburg Senators Fan Club

Previous officers and board:

Membership Secretary – Ruth Patrick
Recording Secretary – Barb Thomas
Treasurer – Margie Fealtman
Vice-President – Jeanne Jacobs
Past President – Barry Fealtman
President – Brian Williams

We are an all-volunteer organization. Officers and Board Members do not get paid for their services.